• 800-610-4575

Reviews

After doing my research online I finally decided that I am going to use Enrich Financial, and guess what! I was not disappointed. There customer service was really great and showed me the highest respect.

After about four (4) and a half months my credit score went up by about 90 points! I so happy and satisfied with their service.

I highly recommend Arian and His company ( Enrich Financial). Best of luck!”

starstarstarstarstar   Howard Rogers

I don’t know how to Thank Arian Ighbali and his team.

As lender myself, I never thought such a service would be possible. So far you have made an in possible to 100% possible.

I strongly recommend him and his team.

Thank you so much for everything.

starstarstarstarstar   Sania Kazimi

I Had one collection agancy report on my credit , I didn’t know what to do about since I met Arian Eghbali , he said no worry I will take care it, and he really did what he said ,today I received this letter saying that DELETED From my credit, thank you so much Arian jun and his professional team at Credit Repair Specialist.

starstarstarstarstar   Fred Chaparli

Well, before I met Ariyan, I did not know anything about credit repair and if you can even fix these things or not. Ariyan, the owner of the company, told me about it and how to get these things done and how to monitor my process on their website. So I trusted him and let him fix my credit score.

He told me that I have to be patient and this process is going to take at least 6 months, but after one month I saw my credit score raising up and my process raised up to 67 present. In that time, I realized this was the best thing I had done in my life and I am really happy that I met Ariyan.

He is a great pal and hard worker. I really appreciated what he did for me. With a good score, you can do a lot of good things and I owe this to Ariyan.
I highly recommend him to anybody who cares about their credit and their life.

 starstarstarstarstar   Sasan Z. on 1/13/2015  

After the whole economic crash I never thought I would be able to get my credit and finances back too normal. Until A buddy of mine introduced me too Arian over at enrich. Down from a horrible credit score and 25,000 in debts. I paid pennies on the dollar for. Settlement and within 60-70 days my credit is back up to a 710. Thank you guys

starstarstarstarstar   Michelle B. on 5/1/2015

I wish I had found this company last year .they are very professional and took care of my situation . I’m truly satisfied customer . Arian is a great guy.  I would recommend him in a heart beat .

 starstarstarstarstar   Amir S. on 5/27/2015  

Thanks I Needed That! – Very easy to understand .. Clear instructions. Good honest information to legally clear your credit. Shows you this possible to have good credit.

starstarstarstarstar   Christine Ramirez – 8 months ago

Your Credit Can be Fixed – Arian Eghbali has written an extremely valuable book for those of us who want to maintain a good credit standing. This author has learned through his own harsh experiences what it takes to repair your credit score. This book is just amazing. It is full of valuable advice and I’m sure it will help me with my own personal finances immensely. I could go on and on. Just buy it and keep it as a great reference when you need it. I love this book and recommend it heartily.

starstarstarstarstar   Rebecca Downes on October 22, 2014

Thanks for your help- If you need credit repair services, contact Arian Eghbali ! A+

starstarstarstarstar   Neal Branson on January 19, 2015

Five Star For This Book – Arian Eghbali has written a book which will help many, many people to learn about and repair their credit. From the first chapter to the last, the book is a wealth of information which will not only help get you out of credit trouble but will also help you keep your credit free in the future. I give this book and its author 5 stars! Thanks for reading my review!

 starstarstarstarstar   Annie Lade on October 22, 2014  

Thank you credit repair specialist! They repaired my credit and it was a phenomenal job.

starstarstarstarstar   torrestatiana732 on 02/11/2015

THANKS ALI FOR ALL YOU DO AND ALL YOU CONTINUE TO DO.. Top notch credit repair company! Thanks Enrich Financial!

starstarstarstarstar   markbonilla840 on 02/24/2015

Good work. I also really like your ads on 980 AM. Honest and professional, thanks!

starstarstarstarstar   gerardhellwig28 on 02/17/2015

I highly recommend that if anyone has a need to clean up their credit, they will choose Enrich Financial. Arian and his team of professionals will sit down and walk you through the process.

After going over your credit report, they will suggest ways to make it better. It is very important to know where your credit stands. Don’t let someone else determine your ranking, improve it yourself and move forward. Very good customer service!

 starstarstarstarstar   Clare Alexander 2 months ago  

Enrich Financial was referred to me by a friend. I cannot thank them enough for doing such an amazing job in helping me fix my credit. Everyone is very professional and very knowledgeable. If you need this type of service, i highly recommend you use Enrich Financial.

 starstarstarstarstar   Anna Cravitz 5 months ago

I wanted to buy a home with my wife, but my credit score was holding us back…way back. I called Enrich Financial, they helped me set realistic goals and time frames. I know that because of them, my wife and I are now proud owners of a beautiful home.

The team at Enrich Financial is result oriented, and were there for me throughout the entire process providing exceptional customer support and sound advice. I highly recommend Enrich Financial and cannot thank them enough for what they did for me and my family.

These guys are as good as it gets. Thanks to Arian Eghbali and his team at Credit Repair specialist!

 starstarstarstarstar   Mike Jr 5 months ago  

Nice Improvement! – My score went from 554 to 737 thanks to Arian Eghbali and his team at Credit Repair Specialist!

starstarstarstarstar   JohnZigler on February 16, 2015

Helped me score a lot – My sister’s credit score was like 760 or so, but my score was 554, since we were both going to be the guarantors for the property, I had to get my score higher.

After I hired these guys, it began to rise up like magic. Thank you Enrich Financial.

starstarstarstarstar   Angela Thompson on February 13, 2015